• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
     

PLEASE JOIN US FOR THE

91st NYSBOC ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING

CLICK FOR à  REGISTRATION FORM & INFORMATION

SEPTEMBER 24TH –EARLY ARRIVAL

SEPTEMBER 25TH –TOURS – RECEPTION - HOSPITALITY

SEPTEMBER 26TH –EDUCATION – ABM – DINNER - ENTERTAINMENT

Thursday September 26, 2019

 

The morning classes will be 9:00am to 12:00 noon, the choices are;

 

Smart Vent, 49-7126- Active and Passive Flood Mitigation Methods and their Impact under the National Flood Insurance Program. 3 CEUS in topic 2.

Or

Underwriters Laboratories, 49-6966-Fire Resistance-Rated Construction & Preventing Penetrations - 2015 IBC, 3 CEUS in topic 2.

 

 

 

The afternoon classes will be 1:00pm to 5:00pm the choices are;

 

 

The Honorable Thomas McKevitt Esq. 49-7147-Why Public Officials Get Sued and How to Avoid the Ordeal. 4 CEUS in topic 1.

 Or

 Class pending.

 

Classes are subject to change; updates will be posted to the NYSBOC web site.

 

BEING HELD AT THE

DORAL ARROWWOOD

LOCATED AT:  975 ANDERSON HILL ROAD RYE BROOK, NEW YORK 10573

PHONE # (914)939-5500 EMAIL: WWW.DORALARROWWOOD.COM

HOSTED BY THE

WESTCHESTER COUNTY CHAPTER

IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE

NASSAU COUNTY CHAPTER

 

MAIL MEAL CHECK (PAYABLE TO NYSBOC) WITH REGISTRATION TO:

NYSBOC TREASURER – 6 LEANDER RD. – ROCHESTER – NY - 14612

Questions?

PLEASE CONTACT: ERIC FAMIGLIETTI

ATFami7089@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 91st Annual NYSBOC Conference
Thu Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 91st Annual NYSBOC Conference
Fri Sep 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 91st Annual NYSBOC Conference
Mon Oct 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM Capital District Conference
Tue Oct 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM Capital District Conference
Wed Oct 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM Capital District Conference
Sun Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Mon Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Tue Oct 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Wed Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Thu Oct 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Fri Oct 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Sat Oct 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings
Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM 2019 ICC Conference and Hearings

NEWS

August 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Business Automation Services, Inc

    BAS Logo 2018 Full 800px

     

     Code Enforcement, Building Permits, Fire Inspection Software for Municipal Government and Website Design. 

     

     "Transforming the Way Government Works!"

    www.basgov.com (518) 371-6869 

  • NYSBOC Sponsorship Program

    nysboclogo 120    Become a SPONSOR of our website today.

    We offer three levels of sponsorship. 

    Learn More  

    Email the website committee.  

  • 1
  • 2