Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Niagara Frontier Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
March, 2019
  • Friday, March 01, 2019 09:30am - 01:00pm
    NYSBOC Delegates Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NYSBOC Events
  • Monday, March 04, 2019 - Thursday, March 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Northern Adirondack Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    FLBOA Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
April, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - Thursday, April 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Central Chapter Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rockland NYSBOC Spring Seminar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019 08:00am - 12:00pm
    Hudson Valley Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
June, 2019
  • Friday, June 07, 2019 09:30am - 01:00pm
    NYSBOC Delegates Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  NYSBOC Events
November, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Thursday, November 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Last Chance for Hours Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
December, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    STBOA Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences

NEWS

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2