Events for
2020
January, 2020
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NFBOA ANNUAL CONFERENCE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
February, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 08:00am - 03:30pm
    Westchester NYSBOC Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
March, 2020
  • Monday, March 02, 2020 - Thursday, March 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Northern Adirondack Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Monday, March 09, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    FLBOA Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 08:30am - 03:30pm
    Westchester NYSBOC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
April, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 - Thursday, April 09, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Central Chapter Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Westchester NYSBOC Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NYSBOC Rockland Spring Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Friday, April 24, 2020 08:00am - 12:00pm
    Hudson Valley Educational Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
May, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 08:00am - 03:30pm
    Westchester NYSBOC Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences

NEWS

June 2020
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4