Events for
2021
March, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Central Chapter - In Service Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
June, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - Thursday, June 03, 2021
    STBOA Conference (in-person) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Friday, June 04, 2021 09:30am - 02:00pm
    NYSBOC - June Delegates Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Training Class - In Person by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
September, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 - Friday, September 10, 2021 05:00pm - 10:00am
    NYSBOC Annual Business Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Friday, September 17, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WSTBO - Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Thursday, September 30, 2021
    ROCKLAND Conference (in-person) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
November, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021 08:00am - 04:00pm
    14th Annual Last Chance for Hours Conference by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training/Conferences
December, 2021

NEWS

October 2021
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6